2017 Bursary Recipients Announced

August 14, 2017 – Congratulations to this year’s recipients, an incredible group of young people who we are pleased to support in their post-secondary journey. We wish every success to Jarenes Basilio, Sara Cardelli, Nicholas Coady, Ryan Coughlin, Andrew DenHollander, Shannon Rogers, Aleks Stajdohar, Alexander Terpstra, Max Van Den Driesschen and Jessica Vandermuren.